The Song Project – La Flor del Barrio @ Moers Festival 17-May-2013

The Song Project – (The Gift / Dreamers)
Live at MoersFestival, 17 May 2013
Music by John Zorn

John Zorn: conductor
Mike Patton: voice
Sofia Rei: voice
Marc Ribot: guitar
John Medeski: piano
Trevor Dunn: bass
Kenny Wollesen: vibes
Cyro Baptista: percussion
Joey Baron: drums

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published.