Les charbonniers de l’enfer – le 10 d’avril

Jean-Claude Mirandette: voice
Sean Dagher: cittern, arrangement
Sylvain Bergeron: baroque guitar
Amanda Keesmaat: cello
Lisa Ornstein: violin
Pierre-Yves Martel: bass
Élise Guay: flute (recorder)
Patrick Graham: percussion

From the album La Traverse Miraculeuse by Les Charbonners de l’Enfer and La Nef. Released on Atma Classique in November 2008.

(Visited 9 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published.