Jerome Ducharme: “Zapateado” Joaquín Rodrigo GFA part 7

Part 7 of Jerome Ducharme’s winning performance from the 2005 Guitar Foundation of America Competition in Oberlin, Ohio. Jerome performs the final movement from Joaquin Rodrigo’s Tres Piezas, entitled “Zapateado.”

Jerome Ducharme, October 2005, Oberlin Ohio:
1. Appalachian Summer (Matthew Dunne)
2. Suite: Opus 41 (Jacques Hétu)
– III. Ballade
– V. Finale
3. Prelude in C minor (Agustin Barrios)
4. Tres Piezas Espanolas (Joaquin Rodrigo)
– I. Fandango
– II. Passacaglia
– III. Zapateado

Generously provided by Jerome Ducharme.

Special Thanks to the Guitar Foundation of America:

Purchase Jerome’s CD online at:

(Visited 38 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published.