Tchaikovsky – September – Piano & Orchestra – The Seasons

The Hunt by Tchaikovsky arranged for Piano & Orchestra.

9. September – “The Hunt” from “The Seasons” op. 37a

Orchestrated by Georgii Cherkin

Classic FM MTel Orchestra
Conductor: Grigor Palikarov
Soloist: Georgii Cherkin – piano

29-th of Nov. 2010
“Bulgaria Hall” Live

(Visited 18 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published.