Tchaikovsky – August – Piano & Orchestra – The Seasons

The Harvest by Tchaikovsky arranged for Piano & Orchestra.

8. August – “The Harvest” from “The Seasons” op. 37a

Orchestrated by Georgii Cherkin

Classic FM MTel Orchestra
Conductor: Grigor Palikarov
Soloist: Georgii Cherkin – piano

29-th of Nov. 2010
“Bulgaria Hall” Live

(Visited 17 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published.