Norayr Kartashyan and The Van Project – Hayr Komitasin || Music of Armenia

Norayr Kartashyan and The Van Project perform Armenian folk melody Hayr Komitasin.

Composition by Norayr Kartashyan
Norayr Kartashyan – solo duduk
Norayr Gapoyan – duduk
Gor Melkumyan – duduk
Hayk Karapetyan – bass duduk
Grigor Asrunts Kartashyan – blul
Levon Harutyunyan – daf
Stepan Ter-Gevondyan – daf
Artur Baljyan – kajon
Areg Sukiasyan – bass guitar
Zareh Galstyan – tar
Rafael Shahbazyan – kamancha
Anahit Mkhitaryan – kanon
Meri Evanesyan – oud

Keep in touch with Music of Armenia to stay updated about the latest news from the world of Armenian music:

Website –
Facebook –
Twitter –
Google+ –
YouTube –
Soundcloud –
Instagram –

(Visited 18 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published.