Komitas – Akh Maral Djan and Maro || Music of Armenia

Armenian folk melodies Akh Maral Djan and Maro by Komitas
Grigor Arakelian & Les Violons d’Armènie
Arranged for string quintet by G.Arakelian

Duduk solo: Emmanuel Hovhannisyan
Grigor Arakelian – Armenian Viola, artistic direction
Meline Marukyan – Violin I
Sona Sokhikyan – Violin II
Albina Malishenko – Alt
Susanna Muradyan – Violoncello
27 August 2014, Concert in Yerevan

Keep in touch with Music of Armenia to stay updated about the latest news from the world of Armenian music:
Website – http://www.musicofarmenia.com/
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/musicofarmenia
Twitter – https://twitter.com/musicofarmenia
Google+ – https://plus.google.com/+MusicOfArmenia/posts
YouTube – http://www.youtube.com/user/musicofarmenia
Soundcloud – https://soundcloud.com/musicofarmenia
Instagram – https://instagram.com/musicofarmenia/

(Visited 23 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published.