J. S. Bach – Brandenburg Concerti Nos. 1-6 – 432 Hz.

For more info on the natural A=432 Hz. tuning vs. the unnatural standard A=440 (or 442, 444, etc.) Hz. please visit:
Para obtener más información sobre la afinación natural La=432 Hz., por favor visitar:

Johann Sebastian Bach – Complete Brandenburg Concerti (Nos. 1-6) – 432 Hz.

Brandenburg Concerto No.1 in F major, 00:01
Brandenburg Concerto No.2 in F major, 22:32
Brandenburg Concerto No.3 in G major, 35:25
Brandenburg Concerto No.4 in G major, 45:40
Brandenburg Concerto No.5 in D major, 1:01:20
Brandenburg Concerto No.6 in B-flat major, 1:22:55

Conciertos de Brandemburgo N.1 al 6 de Johann Sebastian Bach a 432 Hz.

Free Music

(Visited 18 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *