Collectif Medz Bazar – Leylum (Մայրոքե)

Armenian traditional song rearranged by the collective

Shushan Kerovpyan: vocal
Sevana Tchakerian: vocal, shvi
Ela Nuroglu: davul, choirs
Raffi Derderyan: dhol
Marius Pibarot: violin, bass, backing vocals
Vahan Basmadjian: duduk
Gizem Elci: choirs
Ezgi Can: clarnet, vocals

(Visited 27 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published.