Beethoven – Symphonie No.1 in C Major – COMPLETE – LIVE – 432 Hz.

For more info on the natural A=432 Hz. tuning vs. the unnatural standard A=440 (or 442, 444, etc.) Hz. please visit:
To know about Beethoven’s Eternally Beloved, please visit:

Ludwig van Beethoven – Symphonie No.1 in C Major, Opus 21 – Live – 432 Hz.

Sinfonía N. 1 en Do Mayor, Opus 21 de Ludwig van Beethoven
En directo – 432 Hz.

Royalty Free Music

(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published.