BEETHOVEN – Piano Concerto No. 5, ‘EMPEROR’ – 432 Hz.

For more info on the natural A=432 Hz. tuning vs. the unnatural standard A=440 (or 442, 444, etc.) Hz. please visit:
To know about Beethoven’s Eternally Beloved, please visit:

Ludwig van Beethoven – Piano Concerto No. 5 ‘Emperor’- 432 Hz.
Concierto n. 5 para Piano y Orquesta “Emperador” de Ludwig van Beethoven.
432 Hz.
(Royalty Free Music)

(Visited 15 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published.