Beethoven – 6th Symphony (Pastoral) – Movements 4 and 5 – 432 Hz.

For more info on the natural A=432 Hz. tuning vs. the unnatural standard A=440 (or 442, 444, etc.) Hz. please visit:
To know about Beethoven’s Eternally Beloved, please visit:

Ludwig van Beethoven’s 6th Symphony – Movements 4th and 5th
432 Hz.
NBC Orchestra conducted by Arturo Toscanini
(Royalty Free Music)
Pictures: Creative Commons License

(Visited 3 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published.