Julia Fischer – Grieg Piano Concerto, Part 01

My Piano Solo (^_^) – The Music Of The Night (Andrew Lloyd Webber), https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-IszWbZwxuk

Come Visit My Blog (^_^) – http://philipcaruso-story.com/

Julia Fischer performs Grieg Piano Concerto with Junge Deutsche Philharmonie,
Conductor: Matthias Pintscher

Hope you would enjoy watching the performance!! – Philip ^^

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published.